SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad Faculty Attendance Sheet Department of Community Medicine

SL NO.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Pushpa S Patil	Professor & HOD
2	Dr. Mayur S Sherkhane	Professor
3	Dr. Umesh R Dixit	Professor
4	Dr. Rakesh K Nayak	Professor
5	Dr. Ashwini S	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Bhavana R Hiremath	Associate Professor
7	Dr. Vandana Hiregoudar	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Deepthi	Assistant Professor
9	Reshma S Bachagoudar	Assistant Professor

SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad		
Senior Resident / Tutors Attendance Sheet		
Department of Community Medicine		

SL NO.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Manjula Pujari	Lady Medical Officer RHTC
2	Dr. Motilal S Chavan	Medical Officer
3	Dr. Vinuta Neelakanth Murdeshwar	Medical Officer
4	Dr. Vinaykumar Ganesh Hegde	Senior Resident Doctor
5	Dr. Prathibha E G	Senior Resident Doctor
6	Dr. Sandesh Pujari	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
7	Dr. B T Chetan	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
8	Dr. Bhoge Harish Kumar Reddy	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor