## SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad

## Faculty Attendance Sheet

#### **Department of Psychiatry**

SL NO.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Abhay Matkar	Professor & HOD
2	Dr. Sachin B. S	Associate Professor
3	Dr. Manoj Shettar	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Anuradha S N	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Vinuta C Chikkamath	Assistant Professor

## SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad

# Senior Residents / Resident Attendance Sheet

#### **Department of Psychiatry**

SL NO.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Naidila Jain	Senior Resident Doctor
2	Dr. Navyatha Narayanan	Junior Resident Doctor
3	Dr. Tricia Gadagkar	Junior Resident Doctor
4	Dr. Thunga P J	Junior Resident Doctor
5	Dr. Tushar Saundane	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
6	Dr. Arjun Sivakumar	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
7	Dr. Steeve Rose Manuel	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
8	Dr. Spoorty S Savalagi	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
9	Dr. Moksha Shah R	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
10	Dr. Shingini Dandiya	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor