SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad

Faculty Attendance Sheet

Department of ENT

SL NO.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Arunkumar J.S.	Professor & HOD
2	Dr. Ashok S Naik	Professor
3	Dr. Raghunath Shanbag	Professor
4	Dr. Santosh Shrikanth Garag	Professor
5	Dr. Roshan R Jalisatgi	Professor
6	Dr. Shibani V Anchan	Professor
7	Dr. Kavitha Y	Associate Professor
8	Dr. Shraddha Pai	Assistant Professor

SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad

Senior Residents / Resident Attendance Sheet Department of ENT

SL NO.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Rashmi S.	Senior Resident Doctor
2	Dr. Akshata Nagaral	Senior Resident Doctor
3	Dr. Havle Pranav Abhay	Senior Resident Doctor
4	Dr. Chenchulakshmi Vasudevan	Senior Resident Doctor
5	Dr. Aishwarya Hegde	Senior Resident Doctor
6	Dr. Kaveri K B	Junior Resident Doctor
7	Dr. Sushma Bhimanagouda Patil	Junior Resident Doctor
8	Dr. Athira Raj	Junior Resident Doctor
9	Dr. N Aishwarya	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
10	Dr. Kavita Dharmatti	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
11	Dr. K Poojitha	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
12	Dr. Mohit M K	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
13	Dr. Sourabha Hegde	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
14	Dr. Gomes Linoshka Maria	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor