## SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad Faculty Attendance Sheet Department of Dermatology

SL NO.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Naveen K.N.	Professor & HOD
2	Dr. Raghavendra Tophakhane	Professor
3	Dr. Sweta R. Prabhu	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Sowmyashree Krishna	Assistant Professor

SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dharwad	
Senior Residents / Resident Attendance Sheet	
Department of Dermatology	

SL NO.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Roja B Hulihalli	Senior Resident Doctor
2	Dr. Shruti Mohan Kudari	Senior Resident Doctor
3	Dr. Mayuri Mahendra Sawant	Senior Resident Doctor
4	Dr. Yasminbegum Hirehal	Senior Resident Doctor
5	Dr. Ayushi Venkatesh	Junior Resident Doctor
6	Dr. Anusree Vellot Sreedharan	Junior Resident Doctor
7	Dr. Hareesh T K	Junior Resident Doctor
8	Dr. Sanjana Anand S	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
9	Dr. Vani Mugali	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
10	Dr. Ajmal Abdul Aziz	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
11	Dr. Sushma Chandrakant Padanad	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
12	Dr. Chaithra K	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor
13	Dr. Tejashwini V Aneppagol	PG Cum Junior Resident Doctor