Orientation of Interns

on Monday, 14th March 2016

at DRH Auditorium, Ist Floor, Hospital Building 

10:30 a.m.

Registration and Tea

11:00 a.m.



Ms. Poornashree M.

11:05 a.m.

Key Note Address


Dr. Niranjan Kumar

Medical Director

11:15 a.m.

Hospital Policy


Dr. P. Satyashankar

Medical Superintendent

11:35 a.m.

Service Departments


Dr. S. K. Joshi

Vice Principal

12:00 noon



Dr. Raghavendra Rao

HOD, Anaesthesiology Dept.

12:30 p.m.

Adverse Drug Reaction


Dr. S. B. Hiremath

Dept. of Pharmacology

12:45 p.m.

Internship Rules


Dr. J. V. Chowti


Issuing of Log Books