Administration - SDM Education Society

Poojya D. Veerendra Heggade
Dharmadhikari, Sri Kshetra Dharmasthala
Vice Presidents
Sri D. Surendra Kumar
Sri S. Prabhakar
Prof. N. Vajra Kumar
Sri D. Harshendra Kumar, Dharmasthala
Dr. B. Yashoverma, Ujire
Sri V. Jeevandhar Kumar, Dharwad

Medical Director
Dr. Niranjan Kumar

            Prof. S. K. Joshi

Medical Superintendent
            Prof. P. Satyashankar

Vice Principal
            Col. Dr. U. S. Dinesh


Quick Guide / Patient Guide View All

Experience never before like facilities at SDM. 

Know More

State of the art services are provided at SDM Hospital.

Know More

Health Checkup Packages for you and your family. 

Know More

Many companies have tied up with SDM Hospital to provide Insurance Facililty. 

Know More

OPD - Monday to Saturday - 8.30 am to 5.00 pm

Casualty/Pharmacy - 24 X 7